About the Development Council of the Huntsville Hospital Foundation

It’s never too early to start supporting your hospital! Our Development Council is a dynamic group of young professionals and emerging leaders. The Council supports the Foundation’s mission by giving back to patients and hospital staff, and through community awareness, volunteer projects and fundraising efforts.

For more information about the Development Council, contact Ale Alfonso.

2022 – 2023 Development Council Members

Kristy Powell, Chairman

Cepeda System & Software Analysis

Dina Brown

Northrop Grumman Corporation

Jasmine Burton

Bridgeworth Wealth Management

Savannah Chappell

Huntsville Hospital

Jordan Crow

Merit Bank

Nick Damron

Wells Fargo Advisors

JoAnna Damson

Madison County District Attorney's Office

Nichole Fisher


Zach Freeman

Teledyne Brown

Maxwell Goodwin


Garrett Hagood

Huntsville Hospital

Jordan Hanks

The Home Depot

Jeremiah House


Brooke Izzo

Huntsville Sports Commission

Elizabeth Jacobus

Servis First Bank

Jaime Letson

The Boeing Company

Whitney Lott

Bradley Arant

Mandy Kate Malone

South Oak Title

Davis Manning

Intuitive Research & Technology Corporation

Allison Marona

Huntsville Hospital for Women & Children

Andrea Martinez

Oracle (Cerner) Health

Tyler Mask

Brassfield & Gorrie

Nick McKinney

SouthState Bank

Jarrod McNatt

Deloitte LLP

Sarah Meigs

Amy Slayden Family Law

Kate Moon

Torch Technologies

Zachary Noojin


Chad Odell

Longview Financial Advisors, Inc.

Bekah Ormond

Clearview Cancer Institute

Hannah Powell

Cepeda Systems & Software Analysis

Morgan Price

Fannie Proctor

Huntsville Hospital

Anne Marie Rainey

Clearview Cancer Institute

Mark Reiter

Northrop Grumman

Anna Russell


Todd Smitherman

Robins & Morton

Brett Stanfield

CFD Research

Ruby Stevens

ERC, Inc.

James Sweeney


Lauren Tarter

4M Research Inc

Samantha Tyler

Army Materiel Command

Lauren Valavicius

Parsons Corporation

Meghan Watson

HFC/Refuge Church

Jennifer White

Right at Home

Jennifer Wilkie

Embassy Suites

  • 801 Clinton Avenue East | Huntsville, AL 35801

Copyright © Huntsville Hospital Foundation | Privacy Policy
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.