Top Menu

Contact Us

If you would like for a Huntsville Hospital Foundation staff professional to assist you, please contact us.

Huntsville Hospital Foundation
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
Telephone: (256) 265-8077
Fax: (256) 265-9456
Email: hh.foundation@hhsys.org

Staff Members

 

Sarah
Sarah Bedsole
Special Events Coordinator
(256) 265-9458
sarah.bedsole@hhsys.org

Anna Blocker
Gifts Officer
(256) 265-9452
anna.blocker@hhsys.org

DIANE
Diane Brown
Director of Grants
(256) 265-8077
diane.brown@hhsys.org

CANDY
Candy Burnett, CFRE
President
(256) 265-9454
candy.burnett@hhsys.org

 

Katherine_1
Katherine Flowers
Development Coordinator
(256) 265-9459
katherine.flowers@hhsys.org

 

Chris Hendley
Gifts Officer
(256) 265-8156
chris.hendley@hhsys.org

TRACEY
Tracey James
Development Assistant
(256) 265-9462
tracey.james@hhsys.org

 

MELINDA
Melinda Marona
Development Specialist
(256) 265-9457
melinda.marona@hhsys.org

Jordan McMullan
Director of Annual Giving
(256) 265-9460
jordan.mcmullan@hhsys.org

SUZANNE

Suzanne Mohler
Director of Special Events
(256) 265-9461
suzanne.mohler@hhsys.org

Meagan Owens
Donor Relations Manager
(256) 265-9455
meagan.owens@hhsys.org

Ginny Pryor
Ginny Pryor
Administrative Assistant
(256) 265-9464
virginia.pryor@hhsys.org

 

Melissa P. Slaten
Gifts Officer
melissa.slaten@hhsys.org

Tara Speigle, CPA
Director of Accounting
(256) 265-9453
theresa.speigle@hhsys.org

 

 

 

Lindsey Wilson
Marketing Director
(256) 265-9451
lindsey.wilson@hhsys.org

© Huntsville Hospital. All rights reserved